Administrators

Father Robert Gross

Father Robert Gross,

Executor of the School

dbq019@dbqarch.org

Kristin Kriener

Kristin Kriener, Principal

kkriener@st-teresa.pvt.k12.ia.us

Katie Schmitt

Jenni Busarow, Lead Teacher

 jbusarow@st-teresa.pvt.k12.ia.us

Our Staff

Jessica Denk

Kindergarten Paraprofessional, jdenk@st-teresa.pvt.k12.ia.us

Kathy Becker

Kindergarten Teacher, kbecker@st-teresa.pvt.k12.ia.us

Ashley Darling

Heather Bullerman

Administrative Assistant, Spillville Site, hbullerman@st-teresa.pvt.k12.ia.us

Kayla Bucheit

Middle School Teacher,  kbucheit@st-teresa.pvt.k12.ia.us

Karen DeMuth

Emily Elsbernd

Middle School Teacher, eelsbernd@st-teresa.pvt.k12.ia.us

Katherine Gisleson

Kathy Green

Stephanie Geltz

3 year-old Preschool, Ossian Site, sgeltz@st-teresa.pvt.k12.ia.us

Karol Kueker

Preschool Teacher, Ossian Site, kkueker@st-teresa.pvt.k12.ia.us

Angie McIntyre

Preschool Teacher, Calmar Site, amcintyre@st-teresa.pvt.k12.ia.us

Nicole Langreck

Debby Schmitt

Administrative Assistant, Ossian Site, dschmitt@st-teresa.pvt.k12.ia.us

Robin Timp

 Technology Coordinator/ Librarian, rtimp@st-teresa.pvt.k12.ia.us

Sandy Timp

Elizabeth Uhlenhake

Ruth Cox

Second Grade Teacher, rcox@st-teresa.pvt.k12.ia.us

Marie Monroe

Crystal Wagner

Mark Winings

Karen Smith

 Preschool Paraprofessional, Calmar Site, ksmith@st-teresa.pvt.k12.ia.us

Michelle Brincks

Middle School Teacher,  mbrincks@st-teresa.pvt.k12.ia.us

South Winn Supporting Staff

Nathan Miller, Instrumental Music, nmiller@swinn.k12.ia.us

Jodi Cardo, Teacher/English Language Learner, jcardo@swinn.k12.ia.us

Marsha Winter, Reading Recovery/Title 1 Reading, mwinter@swinn.k12.ia.us

Jenny Larson, Reading Recovery/Title 1 Reading, jlarson@swinn.k12.ia.us

Lynn Franzen, Learning Disabilities/Non-Public Schools, lfranzen@swinn.k12.ia.us 

414 E Main St

 Ossian, IA 52161

(563) 532-9353

208 Church St.
Spillville, IA 52168

(563) 562-3617

©2019 by St. Teresa of Calcutta Catholic School. Proudly created with Wix.com