Administrators

16.jpg

Father Robert Gross

Father Robert Gross,

Executor of the School

dbq019@dbqarch.org

19.jpg

Kristin Kriener

Kristin Kriener, Principal

kkriener@st-teresa.pvt.k12.ia.us

3_2.jpg

Katie Schmitt

Jenni Busarow, Lead Teacher

 jbusarow@st-teresa.pvt.k12.ia.us

Our Staff

9.jpg

Jessica Denk

Kindergarten Paraprofessional, jdenk@st-teresa.pvt.k12.ia.us

1.jpg

Kathy Becker

Kindergarten Teacher, kbecker@st-teresa.pvt.k12.ia.us

SaintTeresaMedallion_Final.jpg

Gretchen Conway

Third Grade Teacher, gconway@st-teresa.pvt.k12.ia.us

missing-Student ID-4.jpg

Heather Bullerman

Administrative Assistant, Spillville Site, hbullerman@st-teresa.pvt.k12.ia.us

5.jpg

Kayla Bucheit

Middle School Teacher,  kbucheit@st-teresa.pvt.k12.ia.us

8.jpg

Karen DeMuth

11.jpg

Emily Elsbernd

Middle School Teacher, eelsbernd@st-teresa.pvt.k12.ia.us

14.jpg

Katherine Gisleson

6_1.jpg

Emily Halder

Third Grade Teacher, ehalder@st-teresa.pvt.k12.ia.us

10.jpg

Michelle Ellingson

20.jpg

Karol Kueker

Preschool Teacher, Ossian Site, kkueker@st-teresa.pvt.k12.ia.us

3_1.jpg

Angie McIntyre

Preschool Teacher, Calmar Site, amcintyre@st-teresa.pvt.k12.ia.us

21.jpg

Nicole Langreck

1Y01010.JPG

Debby Schmitt

Administrative Assistant, Ossian Site, dschmitt@st-teresa.pvt.k12.ia.us

28.jpg

Robin Timp

 Technology Coordinator/ Librarian, rtimp@st-teresa.pvt.k12.ia.us

1Y01091.JPG

Sandy Timp

30.jpg

Elizabeth Uhlenhake

22.jpg

Marie Monroe

10_1.jpg

Karen Smith

 Preschool Paraprofessional, Calmar Site, ksmith@st-teresa.pvt.k12.ia.us

4.jpg

Michelle Brincks

Middle School Teacher,  mbrincks@st-teresa.pvt.k12.ia.us

7.jpg

Ruth Cox

Second Grade Teacher, rcox@st-teresa.pvt.k12.ia.us

2.jpg

Terry Bohr

3.jpg

Jayden Boos

Food Service, Head Cook, jboos@st-teresa.pvt.k12.ia.us

13.jpg

Stephanie Geltz

3 year-old Preschool, Ossian Site, sgeltz@st-teresa.pvt.k12.ia.us

missing-Student ID-29.jpg

Crystal Wagner

31.jpg

Mark Winings

8_1.jpg

Cathy Straube

25_edited.jpg

Erika Schmitt

Child Care Center Director, eschmitt@st-teresa.pvt.k12.ia.us

South Winn Supporting Staff

Nathan Miller, Instrumental Music, nmiller@swinn.k12.ia.us

Jodi Cardo, Teacher/English Language Learner, jcardo@swinn.k12.ia.us

Marsha Winter, Reading Recovery/Title 1 Reading, mwinter@swinn.k12.ia.us

Jenny Larson, Reading Recovery/Title 1 Reading, jlarson@swinn.k12.ia.us

Lynn Franzen, Learning Disabilities/Non-Public Schools, lfranzen@swinn.k12.ia.us