414 E Main St

 Ossian, IA 52161

(563) 532-9353

208 Church St.
Spillville, IA 52168

(563) 562-3617

©2019 by St. Teresa of Calcutta Catholic School. Proudly created with Wix.com

Administrators

Father Robert Gross

Father Robert Gross,

Executor of the School

dbq019@dbqarch.org

Kristin Kriener

Kristin Kriener, Principal

kkriener@st-teresa.pvt.k12.ia.us

Katie Schmitt

Katie Schmitt, Asst. Principal

kschmitt@st-teresa.pvt.k12.ia.us

Our Staff

Jessica Denk

Second Grade Associate, jdenk@st-teresa.pvt.k12.ia.us

Kathy Becker

Kindergarten Teacher, kbecker@st-teresa.pvt.k12.ia.us

Michelle Buddenberg

Preschool Teacher, Ossian Site, mbuddenberg@st-teresa.pvt.k12.ia.us

Heather Bullerman

Administrative Assistant, hbullerman@st-teresa.pvt.k12.ia.us

Kayla Bucheit

Middle School Teacher,  kbucheit@st-teresa.pvt.k12.ia.us

Jenni Busarow

Second Grade Teacher, jbusarow@st-teresa.pvt.k12.ia.us

Karen DeMuth

Third Grade Teacher, kdemuth@st-teresa.pvt.k12.ia.us

Emily Elsbernd

Middle School Teacher, eelsbernd@st-teresa.pvt.k12.ia.us

Katherine Gisleson

Kathy Green

Emily Halder

Third Grade Teacher, ehalder@st-teresa.pvt.k12.ia.us

Patty Stammeyer

Preschool Paraprofessional, Ossian Site, pstammeyer@st-teresa.pvt.k12.ia.us

Mary Eileen Lofte

Middle School Teacher, mlofte@st-teresa.pvt.k12.ia.us

Angie McIntyre

Preschool Teacher, Calmar Site, amcintyre@st-teresa.pvt.k12.ia.us

Gabrielle Pranger

Debby Schmitt

Administrative Assistant, dschmitt@st-teresa.pvt.k12.ia.us

Robin Timp

 Technology Coordinator/ Librarian, rtimp@st-teresa.pvt.k12.ia.us

Sandy Timp

Elizabeth Uhlenhake

Alexis Reicks

Fourth Grade Teacher, areicks@st-teresa.pvt.k12.ia.us

Ruth Cox

Fourth Grade Teacher, rcox@st-teresa.pvt.k12.ia.us

Kelly Schwartz

Art Teacher, kschwartz@st-teresa.pvt.k12.ia.us

Crystal Wagner

Mark Winings

Josie Buddenberg

Preschool Paraprofessional, Ossian Site, jbuddenberg@st-teresa.pvt.k12.ia.us

Karen Smith

 Preschool Paraprofessional, Calmar Site, ksmith@st-teresa.pvt.k12.ia.us

Michelle Brincks

Middle School Teacher,  mbrincks@st-teresa.pvt.k12.ia.us